We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Pre-order of Clear. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.
    Purchasable with gift card
    releases September 25, 2020

      £2 GBP  or more

    You own this


Slight Drop


releases September 25, 2020

All songs by Toby Uffindell-Phillips except Slight Drop by Andrew Organ
Recorded by Summit of the Big Low and Bombay Monkey
Arranged, mixed and produced by Bombay Monkey
Mastered by Leigh Lawson @ Unstudio

Vocals & guitars Toby Uffindell-Phillips
Additional guitars on track 2 by Steve McCormack and track 3 by Dominic Keshavarz
Bass, keys & drum programming by Andrew Organ
Cover photography by Geoffrey Uffindell, artwork and design by Friendly Tribe
FTRIBE17DD | Friendly Tribe Recordings


all rights reserved



Friendly Tribe Recording Co. UK

Independent audio-visual studio and label

contact / help

Contact Friendly Tribe Recording Co.

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account